TSS Members
Austin, Beeville, Bryan, Dallas/Ft Worth, San Antonio

Austin

Diana Garza Louis, LPC, LMFT
314 Highland Mall Blvd. Suite 508
 Austin, TX 78752
Phone:512-408-0205
e-mail:
dglouis@aol.com  

Kelly Nowotny, LPC
233 Southern Cross Dr.
Austin, TX 78717
Phone:  512-470-3539
e-mail: kelly.nowotny@gmail.com


Taylor Sophia Skaar, LPC-S
10 Cypress Fairway Village
Wimberley, TX 78676
Phone:  512-466-4163
web-site:
creative-psychotherapies.com
e-mail:
tskaar@austin.rr.com

Sandy Sussman, LPC, RPT
3724 Jefferson Suite 207
Austin, TX 78731
Phone:512-567-1692
e-mail:
sandlady7128@yahoo.com

Megan VanMeter, MA, LPC-AT, ATR-BC
ABCs for Therapists
8913 A Trone Circle
Austin, TX 78758-6555
Phone: 512-745-0099
e-mail: 
megan@abcsfortherapists.com

Beeville

Debra Sublett, MA, LPA, LPC
205 Loma Linda
Beeville, Texas 78102 
Phone:  361-362-5625

e-mail: debrasublett@yahoo.com

Bryan

Kim Arrendondo, Psychologist
Licensed Specialist in School Psychology
704B E. 29th St
Bryan, Texas 77803 
Phone:  979-574-8801
 e-mail: kimarrendondo@hotmail.com

Dallas/Ft. Worth Area


Jackie Kelley, LCSW
6804 Wild Ridge Ct.,
Plano, TX 75024
Phone: 469-667-9413
e-mail:
jkelley200@aol.com

Charlotte Tarell, LPC-ATR, RPT-S, NCC
915 Shoal Creek Drive
Fairview, TX 75069
Phone:  214-504-5279
e-mail:  ctarell@grandecom.net

Eva Yerende'
e-mail: eyerende@gmail.com 

San Antonio

Kathryn Campbell, MA, LPC-S
3617 Broadway Suite 201
San Antonio, TX 78209
Phone: 210-829-8804
e-mail: kathryncamp@satx.rr.com


Melissa Dilworth LPC-AT/S, ATR-BC
Texas Licensed Board Certified Art Therapist
Phone: 210-269-3065
e-mail: melissadarttherapist@gmail.com

Patricia McNaught, LPC-S, RPT-S
109 Branding Iron Road
Boerne, TX 78006
Phone:  210-860-7992
e-mail: mcnaught99@aol.com


Vicky
L. Williams-Patterson LPC
5804 Babcock Suite 377
San Antonio, TX 78240
Phone: 210-541-1400
e-mail:
vlwpatrbc@gmail.com

TSS Member Associates

Kathryn Armstrong LPC-Intern
(Supervisor: Mary Jane Lang)

4931 Spicewood Springs Rd., Suites H-2 & Q-1

Austin, TX 78754

Phone: 512-992-8545

e-mail:
 katcnslr09@gmail.com
Sandplay Therapy Miniatures
Sandplay Therapy Tray
Website Builder